top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureArctic Adventurers

Mini adventurers

Hello. This is where it all began for me.


I first visited Iceland when I was three months old. I’ve been very lucky to see some great northern lights displays, in October they were the most spectacular I’ve ever seen!



I’m studying space at school and I’ve loved learning about the northern lights. We weren’t very successful seeing the lights when we went to Finland a couple of weeks ago, but we managed to have a really nice time in the snow, seeing the real Santa, playing in the hot tub and feeding reindeer.



I’m really excited to be going on another trip soon. The flights take a few hours but it’s a good chance to play games, although we did get back at one o’clock in the morning from Finland and I felt really tired.



The things I’ve loved seeing most in Iceland are the crashed American navy plane and the ice lagoon.



In Finland I love playing in the snow with my brothers and making fires with my dad 🙂



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page